My newest CD :D - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Christiana Bohorquez - WaarBenJij.nu My newest CD :D - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Christiana Bohorquez - WaarBenJij.nu

My newest CD :D

Door: Christiana Maeghan Bohorquez

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Christiana

09 Maart 2006 | Nederland, Amsterdam

Ok mensjuhs. Het is alweer zover. Ik ga weer beginnen met recorden! Dit keer heb ik 6 tracks. 5 van ze zing ik en 1 van ze speel ik, dus die is instrumental. Alles is origineel natuurlijk, want anders is het illegaal om te verkopen :p.

Nou, de namen van de liederen zijn:
Fly Away
All I can give
Blessing
Like a Butterfly
Running in the fields of heaven.

Het kan best zijn dat er wat bij komt of verandert. Maar zo is het tot nu toe. Dit keer wilde ik de liedjes zelf schrijven (Voorige keer had ik een schrijver, nu wilde ik het ff zelf proberen :s)

Voor jullie die geinteresseerd zijn, de lyrics:

Fly away


A feeling inside that makes my heart sore
a feeling as though someone shut my door
Locked me out of the world out there
It feels like no one else could care
I can’t take it anymore

Who can find me- bring me back home
Take me to a place where I can feel something real 2x
Who can help me- fight this feeling inside?
I want to close my eyes- and fly away…

I can’t find what it is
I may be missing somebody
May have done something wrong
All I know now is that right now I’m lost

Can you find me- bring me back home
Take me to a place where I can feel something real
Who can help me- fight this feeling inside
I want to close my eyes and fly away…

Fly away
Close my eyes and fly away

I try to think about the things in life
But as I’m at it, it’s as though
I’m lost in time
Not living today, not living yesterday
I can’t take it anymore

Can find me- bring me back home
Take me to a place where I can feel something real
Can you help me- fight this feeling inside
I want to close my eyes and fly away…

Fly away
Close my eyes and fly away
I want to run like a cheetah
Sore like an eagle
Just run away……….
From all my worries and my pain

You can find me- bring me back home
Take me to a place where I can feel something real
You can help me- fight this feeling inside
Oh Lord, give me wings so I can fly away
4:12 min

All I can give

What do You want from me
When all I have is You
You’re all that I have
You’re all that I need
What do you want me to give

What do You want me to do
When all I know is You
You’re all that I know
You’re all that I need
What do You want me to do

If You’re all that I have
And all I know is You
Then all I can give is You

Everybody listen for I have something to preach
and what I’m going to preach
Is all that I have
All that I know--

So what I will give is
All that I have
All that I need
All that I know
All that I plead
All I can give is His word



The one who has created the heavens and the earth
Away in a manger has he held his birth
He died on the cross to give you life
Take it from me, for all I can give, is His love

Everybody listen for I have something to preach
and what I’m going to preach
Is all that I have
All that I know--

So what I can give is
All that I have
All that I need
All that I know
All that I plead
All I can give is His word

The one who has created the heavens and the earth
Away in a manger has he held his birth
He died on the cross to give you life
Take it from me, for all I can give, is His love

My God, He loves you!
He wants to take you in his arms

Like a Butterfly

Can’t they see, when they look at me
That there’s more to me than just what they see?
Or is it just me, trying to be
Someone who is not me

Like a butterfly
I will come out of my cocoon
Spread my wings
So they can see the real me soon
Like a butterfly
I’ll fly high through the sky
And not be afraid
of the me inside

Bridge:
I don’t want to hide my heart, and what I believe in
I must show the world what’s inside my heart
To help them find the me inside

Chorus

(Instrumental break)

Chorus

Bridge

Chorus

Fields of Heaven

You left without a warning
I thought I see you in the morning
But when I came I realized
I should have done what they advised
Cause when I came you were not there

Standing in your stall
Leaning against the wall
Thinking of the last things we have done

But you
You’re running in the fields of heaven
Your racing the wind
You
You’re soaring beside a river
No pain… You are free


I tried to remember
All the fun we had together


But you
You’re running in the fields of heaven
Racing the wind
You
You’re soaring beside a river
No pain… You are free

I can’t explain, how much we’ll miss you
And you will just look down…



Ze zijn nog niet helemaal af (Vooral running in the fields of heaven is gwn een idee nog en Blessing, daar ben ik heel toevallig nu mee bezig ;))

  • 09 Maart 2006 - 16:38

    Arion:

    ey het lijkt best wel leuk maar als je het af hebt dan wil ik de gene zijn die het eers hoort ok ( je schat Ari) haha :D

  • 09 Maart 2006 - 17:51

    Chrissy:

    Arion, Ik zou het heel erg apprecieren als je jezelf niet mijn schat noemde erruhg bedankt :p We zijn GEWOON vrienden die mss een paard delen ok? ;)
    En ja, als hij af is zal ik hem een xtje op de manege draaien, voordat hij in de winkels komt ;)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

Mijn eerste reis

Uhm.. Hoi?

Recente Reisverslagen:

13 Maart 2006

Heyzzz

09 Maart 2006

My newest CD :D

09 Maart 2006

My newest CD :D

06 Maart 2006

Baak 2 Skoel

03 Maart 2006

7 maanden (-2 dagen) later...
Christiana

Uhm.. Hoi?

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 183
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7627

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: